TL TV | Submit Article | Sport
All Categories:

Contact Us On This Email For Information


or Call +2349057116319

« | »

[Album] Drake – “Certified Lover Boy” ft. 21 Savage, Jay-Z, Tems, Travis Scott..

Posted by on September 4, 2021Skip to Comment

Drake Certified Lover Boy Album

STREAM Drake 12th Studio Album – “Certified Lover Boy” (CLB), HERE.

OVO releases the highly anticipated Certified Lover Boy album by Drake under exclusive license to Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Featuring; Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Giveon, JAY-Z, Travis Scott, Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Project Pat, Tems, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross & Kid Cudi, This new album which houses different sounds and music genre consist of 21 tracks.

Accordingly Drake, Certified Lover Boy album is a combination of toxic masculinity and acceptance of truth which is inevitably heartbreaking. Executive produced by him, Noah “40” Shebib, Oliver El-Khatib, and Noel Cadastre. Dedicated to Nadia Ntuli and Mercedes Morr (RIP). Click to Listen On Apple Music

Drake’s constant chart domination, Grammy wins and his meme-worthy cultural presence made him one of the world’s most popular musicians. So far he has released 11 albums; ‘So Far Gone’ (2009), ‘Thank Me Later’ (2010), ‘Take Care’ (2011), ‘Nothing Was The Same’ (2013), ‘If You Are Reading This It’s Too Late’ (2015), ‘What A Time To Be Alive’ (2015), ‘Views’ (2016), ‘More Life’ (2017), ”, ‘Scorpion’ (2018), ‘Care Package’ (2019), ‘Dark Lane Demo Tapes’ (2020).

This his 12th body of work titled “Certified Lover Body” promises to meet your music taste and also top charts. Enjoy below


1. “Champagne Poetry”

2. “Papi’s Home

3. “Girls Want Girls” feat. Lil Baby

4. “In The Bible” feat. Lil Durk, Giveon

5. “Love All” feat. JAY-Z

6. “Fair Trade” feat. Travis Scott

7. “Way 2 Sexy” feat. Future, Young Thug

8. “TSU”

9. “N 2 Deep” feat. Future

10. “Pipe Down”

11. “Yebba’s Heartbreak”

12. “No Friends In The Industry”

13. “Knife Talk” feat. 21 Savage, Project Pat

14. “7am On Bridle Path”

15. “Race My Mind”

16. “Fountain” feat. Tems

17. “Get Along Better” feat. Ty Dolla $ign

18. “You Only Live Twice” feat. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross

19. “IMY2” feat. Kid Cudi

20. “Fucking Fans”

21. “The Remorse”

The post [Album] Drake – “Certified Lover Boy” ft. 21 Savage, Jay-Z, Tems, Travis Scott.. appeared first on tooXclusive.

Promote Your Music & Video on Trendzloaded

Categories: Trendzloaded

« | »

Recent Posts


About Us | Promote Music/Video | Contact Us | Advertise | Privacy Policy